2021 Emerging Leaders

United Way of Harrison and Doddridge Counties

2021 Emerging Leaders


Our mission is to bring the best, brightest, and most driven individuals together to create IMPACT. This diverse group of emerging leaders will pioneer community impact initiatives that will strengthen our society and create social awareness in Harrison and Doddridge County.

We would like to thank the following Emerging Leaders for supporting United Way of Harrison and Doddridge Counties and our partner organizations. We appreciate your commitment to our community!

Together we can make a difference in thousands of lives!


AJ Warne
Allison Williams
Angie White
AustinThrasher (Chair)
Brad Riffee
Chad Edwards
David Evans
Elayna& Matt Jenkins
Frank & Kaycee Crislip
Jason Turner
Joe Spadafore
Justin Brummage
Kylea Radcliff
Marsha Benson
Michael Moore
Nick Green
Patricia Kovach
Pat Kovalck
Robert Koerber
Ryan Tolley
Sara Quinn
Scott Smith
Shaina Massie
Stephanie Iaquinta
Tia Viglianco
Tom Marion
Tony Merendino
Victoria Cann
Whitney Moore
Annie Lafferty
Melissa Ramano
Michael Secret